What’s your story?

Ignorance isn't bliss!

art-of-story-telling

Many of those who visited my blog have wondered what my blog is about … Well, to be honest, I started my blog as a part of school’s curriculum for my blogging course. Although, I was always curious about the World of Blogosphere it was fortune and fortuity that I enrolled into this blogging class. Now I have my own blog which can be assigned to the category “under construction” because it doesn’t have a formed shape yet but what it does have is a quiet pretty name -“Ignorance isn’t bliss”. To those who new to my blog and interested in knowing why I gave a such weird name, please find the answer in my introductory blog post.

I am not professional or academic analyst, I am just a student who eager to learn and discover new knowledge. Thus, most of my posts written in a way of critical analyses of…

View original post 409 more words

